Bruff Credit Union are delighted to announce the Prizewinners from this years Credit Union National Art Competition. This year we drew prizeswinners from each of the Primary Schools within our common bond; Scoil Dean Cussen, Bruff, Knockainey National School and Lough Gur National School. We had a huge amount of entries with a very high standard, the judging was very difficult! We would like to thank all our entrant and we look forward to another great competition next year.
These are the Prizewinner from Lough Gur National School

Lough Gur National School Prize Winners with Gerard Hehir and Anne Walsh of Bruff Credit Union and Carmel Gleeson, Principal

7 Years and Under

  1. Sadhbh Feely
  2. Chloe Leahy
  3. Evan Keane

8-10 Years

  1. Brian O’Callaghan
  2. Clara-Mae Clogan
  3. Cialann Feely

11-13 Years

  1. Lisa Carew
  2. Breanna Carew
  3. Cian Marrnan